Board & Committees

Executive Committee

President: Mark O’Connell
Wisconsin Counties Association

Vice President: Chris Klein
American Council of Engineering Companies of Wisconsin

2nd Vice President: Tracy Johnson
Commercial Association of REALTORS Wisconsin

Secretary: Jason Culotta
Midwest Food Processors Association

Treasurer: Tim Peterson
James Peterson Sons, Inc.

Past President: Summer Strand
Walbec Group

All Other Board Members

Jeff Bauer

Tom Bressner
Wisconsin Agri-Business

Dave Brose
EMCS, Inc.

Donna Brown-Martin
Milwaukee County

Allison Bussler
Waukesha County

Ron Chamberlain
Wisconsin County Highway Assn.

Jerry Derr
Town of Bristol

Jerry Deschane
The Urban Alliance

Darren Fortney
SEH, Inc.

Randy Fuchs

Dean Haen
Wisconsin Commercial Ports Assn.

Sheldon Johnson
NW Wis. Regional Planning Commission

Robb Kahl
Construction Business Group

Andy Kowske
HNTB Corporation

Barb LaMue
New North, Inc.

Derek Muench
Wisconsin Public Transportation Association

Phil Ramlet
OMNNI Associates

John Schmitt
Wisconsin Laborers’ District Council

Abe Weber
Appleton International Airport

Dan Weinkauf
Integrity Grading & Excavating

Audit Committee


Donna Brown-Martin
Milwaukee County

Ron Chamberlain
Wisconsin County Highway Assn.

Jerry Deschane
The Urban Alliance